29 Weeks

21 Nov

How far along? 29 weeks (and 6 days technically)
Total weight gain/loss: Still no weight gain according to my dr appointment 2 weeks ago- but I go back tomorrow.  So if I could be a good blogger and blog on time….we will see
Maternity clothes? Not getting any smaller….but running out of clothes in my rotation.
Best moment this week: Buying my first “real” baby items! Babies R US is having B1G1F on Tommee Tippee items!!!
Movement: ALL. THE. TIME.  I’m positive she DOESN’T sleep. EVER.
Food cravings: Pizza- all day long….except I could do without the heart burn that comes with it. Nothing else out of the ordinary though.
Gender: PINK.
Labor Signs: None still. GOOD! 🙂
Stretch marks? Slight…….
What I miss: No heartburn.  Winter jackets that fit.  Hair that behaves.
What I am looking forward to: Stuffing my face over the holidays and not having to worry.  Just kidding.  I don’t want to pop.
Weekly Wisdom: When you’re body tells you to take it easy…take it easy! You know best.   Don’t try to push yourself.
Milestones: Nothing significant really- just enjoying these last few months of being preggo! 🙂

Annnnnnnddddddd here are some OVERDUE pictures!


27 Weeks

28 Weeks

29 Weeks

BIG 3-0 IS TOMORROW!

XOXO,
Cyn

One Response to “29 Weeks”

  1. Jenna!! November 25, 2012 at 9:42 PM #

    Thats right… TV TIME OUT!! Better learn to take them missy!!

Leave a Reply

