27 Weeks

7 Nov

How far along? 27 weeks and 2 days
Total weight gain/loss:  Maybe more than last week? 28 WEEK appointment next Tuesday- so we will see!
Maternity clothes? Still.  I need to go shopping.  I have TWO pairs of maternity pants and TWO long sleeved shirts.  Winter arrived overnight.  Is it summer yet?
Sleep: Sleep? Can I erase this line-since sleep doesn’t exist?
Best moment this week: Receiving a baby book to write memories of KAP and events to come! 🙂  (THANKS AUNT JENNA!)
Movement: Wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle. Yeah.
Food cravings: Coffee. Wine….don’t worry.  I have not indulged. 
Gender:  Still all girl as far as I know.
Labor Signs: NO!!
Stretch marks? Eh…maybe a few more than last week…….womp. womp.
What I miss: Everything from last week and…SUMMER WEATHER!
What I am looking forward to: Cloth diapering.  Is that strange?
Weekly Wisdom: Feeling very wisdom-less today.  Babies suck up brain cells.
Milestones: Taking KAP to vote in her FIRST election! 🙂

(Belly pic to come!)

XOXO!
Cyn

One Response to “27 Weeks”

  1. Jennaaaaaaaaaa November 7, 2012 at 2:50 PM #

    I’m so exciteddddd! And I’m sooo glad that you enjoyed your gift! Just keep swimming, 13 more weeks! ❤

Leave a Reply

