15 Weeks

13 Aug

How far along? 15 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Maybe 1 pound? I lost a pound the first trimester-guess I will find out when I go to the doctor on Friday!
Maternity clothes? Not yet….maybe within the next month or so! Pants are snug. Glad it is summer so these summer dresses and skirts are GREAT for hiding the bloat bump. I say bloat….you guys judge however you want. or don’t judge. That would be appreciated!
Sleep: I’ve had a hard time sleeping since the beginning. No matter what time I went to bed, I was wide awake at 6am-with no chance of going back to sleep. Recently, I can not get enough sleep. Seriously. I. am. exhausted. I could probably sleep 23 of the 24 hours in a day.
Best moment this week: Not as much morning sickness- or evening sickness in my case. I still feel nauseous occasionally, but definitely not as often.
Movement: Nothing definitive yet- just odd sensations going on.
Food cravings: Nothing out of the ordinary yet….
Gender: EVERYONE believes Baby P is a girl. I’m not so sure….so I’m going against the 50/50 odds and saying boy! 🙂 (Honestly, I have NO idea)
Labor Signs: NO, THANK YOU!
Stretch marks? Not yet….we will see.
What I miss: Sleeping positions. Not having a headache everyday. Feeling skinny.
What I am looking forward to: Finding out if Baby P is a itty bitty girl or itty bitty boy. Nursery decorating. Working out in…..9 months….
Weekly Wisdom: I’m not sure if I have wisdom yet. Eat when your body tells you to…or else you will pay with crazy headaches and nausea
Milestones: 15 weeks!

XO!
Cyn

20120814-084837.jpg
(sorry for the bad quality, it was taken late at night via iPhone….)

Leave a Reply

